Important announcement

Starting from now, all subsequent reviews will be moved to a new blog called “What the F*@# Am I Reading?” So please make sure you bookmark and follow the NEW blog, not this one. Thanks to everyone who has been following me so far!

About J. R. Walker

My name is Josh and I'm an aspiring writer currently attending Southern New Hampshire University online to get my degree in Creative Writing. I currently have over a dozen short stories under my belt, as well as a number of novels in varying stages of completion. I have yet to be published but I'm hoping to self-publish within the next year or so. As a writer, I'm also an avid reader. My current inspirations are H. P. Lovecraft, Stephen King, Jo Rowling, and George R. R. Martin. Besides being a writer, I'm also a fairly decent knitter and crocheter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Important announcement

  1. Alana says:

    Done!

Leave a comment