NaNo Day 12: I was bad

This, right here, is more than I wrote today for NaNo. I wrote not a single solitary word. Not one. I’m still a week ahead of schedule, but still, I feel bad. About half the day can be blamed on the new medication I’m taking, but the other half, that was all the Dollhouse marathon. *sigh*

About J. R. Walker

My name is Josh and I'm an aspiring writer currently attending Southern New Hampshire University online to get my degree in Creative Writing. I currently have over a dozen short stories under my belt, as well as a number of novels in varying stages of completion. I have yet to be published but I'm hoping to self-publish within the next year or so. As a writer, I'm also an avid reader. My current inspirations are H. P. Lovecraft, Stephen King, Jo Rowling, and George R. R. Martin. Besides being a writer, I'm also a fairly decent knitter and crocheter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

